News

Loyal Blue T-shirt Pickup

 

Show that you're a member of Loyal Blue with an exclusive T-shirt! Bring your voucher, found in the Orlando Magic app under "Manage Tickets," to section 115 during the home games on November 7th or 9th to claim yours. Don't wait! Sizes and quantities are on a first come, first serve basis.

 

Radio Broadcast Schedule

 

 Tune in to 96.9 FM to hear the broadcast for all Magic games! On the following dates, make sure to note that the games will be broadcast on alternative stations:

  • Saturday, November 17 vs Los Angeles Lakers: WTKS 104.1
  • Sunday, November 18 vs New York Knicks: WTKS 104.1 FM
  • Monday, November 20 vs Toronto Raptors: Accion 810 AM*
  • Friday, November 23 vs Denver Nuggets: WTKS 104.1 FM
  • Sunday, November 25 vs Los Angeles Lakers: WTKS 104.1 FM
  • Friday, December 21 vs Chicago Bulls: WTKS 104.1 FM
  • Sunday, December 30 vs Detroit Pistons: WTKS 104.1 FM
  • Wednesday, January 2 vs Chicago Bulls: Accion 810 AM
  • Sunday, January 13 vs Houston Rockets: WTKS 104.1 FM
  • Wednesday, January 16 vs Detroit Pistons: Accion 810 AM
  • Wednesday, January 23 vs Brooklyn Nets: Accion 810 AM
  • Sunday, January 27 vs Houston Rockets: WTKS 104.1
  • Thursday, January 31 vs Indiana Pacers: Accion 810 AM
  • Thursday, February 7 vs Minnesota Timberwolves: Accion 810 AM
  • Friday, February 22 vs Chicago Bulls: WTKS 104.1 FM
  • Thursday, March 14 vs Cleveland Cavaliers: Accion 810 AM
  • Sunday, March 17 vs Atlanta Hawks: WTKS 104.1 FM
  • Friday, April 5 vs Atlanta Hawks: WTKS 104.1 FM

*Games will also be broadcast on 96.9 FM starting at 8 pm